Join us for the 6th Annual Chesapeake Bay Motoring Festival
June 4th & 5th 2022 at the Kent Island Yacht Club



The 14th Annual St Michaels’s Concours d’ Elegance wishes to thank our distinguished panel of Judges for their many years of dedicated support and integrity:

Ralf Berthiez

George Bunting

Sandy Cotterman

Andrew Diem

Russel Glace

David Kinney

Tim McNair

Phil Neff

Dave Olimpi

Toby Ross

Thym Smith

Susan Tatios

Mike Tillson

Ruben Verdes

Ken Visser

Ed Warburton

Ed Windfelder